Parks and Recreation

The Parks and Recreation Committee is comprised of three sub committees that each have their own specific tasks. The 5 year Recreation Plan is developed from this committee and encompasses the entire township. From the top of Brockway, to the ski trails, to the Township Hall Complex everything is described in the Rec Plan, and future needs and wishes of the residents are outlined in this plan as well.

The Committee consists of:

Rich Probst, Jr. Chairperson/Board Liaison/Park subcommittee chair

Jim Boggio - Beach subcommittee chair

Barb Sickler - Recreation subcommittee chair

Steve Kellow - Grounds Maintenance

Eagle Harbor Township 5-year Recreation Plan